Board of Directors

Who We Are

Mr Warwick Plunkett AM

Pharmacist, National Councillor – Pharmaceutical Society of Australia – Chair

Mrs Melissa Burn

EHA representative

Mrs Amanda Seeto

Branch Committee Member of the Pharmacy Guild of Australia Queensland Branch, and Pharmacy Guild National Councillor

Mr Mitch Messer

Director of Thinking Beyond Pty Ltd

Adj A/Prof Steve Morris


Ms Katherine Burchfield

Mostly recently CEO of NPS MedicineWise, Katherine’s previous roles include Health Director at Royal Far West (RFW) and Director of the Integrated Care Branch for the NSW Ministry of Health. An economist by background, Katherine has a deep knowledge of the health sector together with expertise in strategy, health and disability service delivery, innovation, policy, advocacy and research.

Ms Toni Riley

Project Manager

Ms Clara Edney

Project Administrator

Mr Bryan Cole

Company Secretary & Company Accountant

Enquire Now